Toy Story Devotion Wrap Up

Hey guys! I am getting this post out a little late today because I just got back from church camp! With that being said, this is the last post of the Toy Story devotions, but don’t worry, I have MANY more posts planned out! Since I just returned from church camp, I have decided to write a little bit about what God taught me through the week. Let me just tell you, it was a life changing week!

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed reading my Toy Story devotion because I enjoyed writing it! I pray that God spoke to you and continues to speak to you through reading these devotions. I guess that’s all for today, but stay tuned because Monday’s post is going to be the first of my church camp posts! Enjoy your weekend!

See ya next time beautiful people!

Madi

Stay tuned for Mabry Lane updates!

Processing…
Success! Thanks for Subscribing to Mabry Lane!

Leave a comment